Management Committee

Our Management Committee consists of a small group of parents of
the current groups of children.

The Committee is guided by regulations from Lady Gowrie
and the Qld Office for Child Care.

The group meets monthly and distributes a regular newsletter.

This dedicated group additionally works towards items on the centre’s
Quality Improvement Plan, and seeks available grants to further enhance the Kindergarten experience for the children, with the assistance of the
current families and local community.

The current Executive Committee members for 2020 are;

President - Daniel Flynn

Vice President - Skye Howard
Treasurer - Kane Livingstone
Secretary - Leanne Lee Shedlock


Information on The Rules of the Peregian Beach Kindergarten and Preschool Association Inc. can be viewed by clicking on the PDF icon.


Phone: (07) 5448 1702

Operating hours:

8.45am – 2.45pm


Street Address: Rufous St, Peregian Beach, next door to the Peregian Beach Tennis Club.


Postal Address: PO Box 6, Peregian Beach, Queensland 4573


Website created by Smart Coconut // all rights reserved 2017